Contact


Woodlawn Head Start – Phone # (870) 357-2579 Name Email
Center Director, HS & EHS Krystal Morgan krystal.morgan@ccs1.org
WL#1  Lead Teacher Brooke Mercer brooke.mercer@ccs1.org
Assistant Jessie Thompson jessie.thompson@ccs1.org
Floater Cammie Raney cammie.raney@ccs1.org
WL#2  Lead Teacher Laura Stanfield laura.stanfield@ccs1.org
Assistant Jennifer Watt jennifer.watt@ccs1.org
Woodlawn Early Head Start – Phone # (870) 357-6760 Name Email
EHS WL#1 Teacher Kerry Coleman kerry.coleman@ccs1.org
EHS WL#1 Teacher Summer Clark summer.clark@ccs1.org
EHS WL#2 Teacher Morgan Woolley morgan.wooley@ccs1.org
EHS WL#2 Teacher Amy Bowlin amy.bowlin@ccs1.org
Floater Emily Ashcraft emily.ashcraft@ccs1.org
Floater Ashley Johnson ashley.johnson@ccs1.org
Rison Head Start – Phone # (870) 325-6306 Name Email
Center Director Connie Keese connie.keese@ccs1.org
R#1  Lead Teacher Cynthia Parnell cynthia.parnell@ccs1.org
Assistant
R#2  Lead Teacher Willie Bea Brandon willie.brandon@ccs1.org
Assistant Laura Baxter laura.baxter@ccs1.org
R#3  Lead Teacher Tamecki Rainey tamecki.rainey@ccs1.org
Assistant Elizabeth Miller elizabeth.miller@ccs1.org
Floater Jessica Williams jessica.williams@ccs1.org
Floater Laura Long laura.long@ccs1.org
Clerk Brandi Watson brandi.watson@ccs1.org
Rison Early Head Start – Phone # (870) 325-6305 Name Email
Center Director Patricia Bell patricia.bell@ccs1.org
EHS#1  Teacher Chelby Brandon chelby.brandon@ccs1.org
Teacher Whitney Mull whitney.mull@ccs1.org
EHS#2 Teacher Melanie Tilley melanie.tilley@ccs1.org
Teacher Elizabeth Jackson elizabeth.jackson@ccs1.org
EHS#3  Teacher Patrece Rauls patrece.rauls@ccs1.org
Teacher Amber Wilson amber.wilson@ccs1.org
Floater Emily Morris emily.morris@ccs1.org
Floater Kara Wilson kara.wilson@ccs1.org
EHS#4  UAPB Teacher Rose Beck rose.beck@ccs1.org
UAPB Teacher Ledra Whitaker ledra.whiteaker@ccs1.org
UAPB Floater Ruby Young
Kingsland Head Start – Phone # (870) 348-5778 Name Email
Center Director/Teacher Kay Spurlock kay.spurlock@ccs1.org
K#1  Assistant Virginia Broughton virginia.broughton@ccs1.org
CCSD ECE Administration – Phone # (870) 325-6324 Name Email
Program Director Pamela Draper pamela.draper@ccs1.org
Education/Transition Specialist Laura J. Burns laura.burns@ccs1.org
Health/Mental Health/Disabilities Alicia Wilkie alicia.wilkie@ccs1.org
Family Services Specialist Mary Baker mary.baker@ccs1.org
Family Advocate Melissa Williams melissa.williams@ccs1.org